MOM INTERVIEW

Have you ever wondered how much your child knows about you? I often wondered this about my son, so I decided to come up with a list of question to ask my son. I told him there is no wrong or right answer. I also told him to answer with the first thing that came to mind.

  1. How old am I? 32
  2. What is my favorite color? Red
  3. How tall am I? 5 ½ inches tall
  4. What makes me happy? When I do all of my chorus and use the bathroom
  5. What make me sad? When I don’t do the right things and I get to hyper
  6. What is something that I always say to you? Clean the table, use the bathroom, How was your day?, What did you have for lunch?, How did you like dinner?, Take a shower and I love you
  7. How do I make you laugh? When you tell funny jokes and do funny stuff
  8. What is my favorite thing to do? Watch TV
  9. What do I do when you’re not around? Get good sleep in your bed
  10. How old was I when you were born? No wait let me think …… 19
  11. Where are my favorite places to go? To see Peaches (my grandmother)
  12. How do you know I love you? Because I am your son and you give me kisses
  13. What is my favorite food? Crabs and chicken sandwiches
  14. What do at my job? Work stuff on the computer
  15. What am I really good at? Cooking
  16. What am I not very good at? Shapes and riddles
  17. What is your favorite thing to do with me? High five magazine
  18. What do I do to relax? Lay down
  19. If I were a wrestler, which wrestler would l be? I have no idea…um maybe John Cena.. I guess
  20. If you had all the money in the world, what would you buy me? Flowers
Leave a Reply

