AUGUST GOALS

It’s AUGUST already. This year is really flying by and before we know it, it will be Christmas time (my favorite time of the year). I have done really good last month with pushing out blog post. So before this week is over I want to share my:

augustgoals

Goal#1: Drink more water

I need more water in my life to keep everything flowing and working right. Let’s see how I do with this.

Goal#2: Take a 30min walk EVERY day.

I take walks but it is defiantly not every day, so I need to step my game up.

Goal#3: Finish school shopping and get mentally prepared for back to school.

My son will be going to first grade this year and classes for me starts at the end of this month.

Goal#4: Blog consistently

I want to put out about 2-3 post a week. We will see how that works once school starts.

Do you guys have any goals for this month? SHARE I wanna know ALL about them.

 

Shay's Portal

Shay’s Portal

 

Leave a Reply

