5 MORE DAYS TIL SUMMER

Oh my! Can you believe that it’s almost summer? (5 more days) 😳

 

Can you believe that the year is literally half gone?

 

School is almost over and my son will soon be a First grader. They really grow so fast. 😢But nonetheless I cannot wait. My son wants to go camping and go to a few amusement parks this summer. He is also enrolled in a karate summer camp and they have daily activities. I am so glad that I planted that money tree in the backyard. Lol

 

Last year my son and I created a summer bucket list. I think that we will cross out a lot of those fun activities this summer also.

 

Do you guys have anything fun planned for the summer? I would love to know!

Leave a Reply

