Where have I been?

where i been picture

Guess who’s baaaaaccccckkkkkkk?   ME

Lol. I have been MIA for quite some time now (8 months according to WordPress 😳). I feel so badly for abandoning my baby (this blog), but in all honesty I have been bombarded with what life has been throwing at me. I have decided to go back to school and pursue my Bachelor’s degree. Having to study for tests, writing papers, and doing research papers has taken up most if not all of my time. To top it all off my son is active in sports. He was doing basketball and he is currently in karate.  I was so overwhelmed that something had to fall to the wayside and as you can see it was this blog.

Being a mom, full time student, and working full time is STRESSFULL.  My stress level is at an all-time high. I have learned that I CANT do everything that I want. I have to prioritize my time.

Since school is out for summer. I plan on blogging more. I have been randomly jotting down ideas for post. I will take BABY STEPS back into the blogging world. I sure have missed you guys.

 

So until next time guys.

Shay's Portal

Shay’s Portal

Leave a Reply

